Grasmere Events - What's On in Grasmere

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Grasmere Lancashire

Grasmere Events - What's On in Grasmere

Found 32 events near Grasmere Lancashire. Displaying 1-32.

January 2018 - December 2018


Mon 1st January 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
World Of Beatrix Potter
@ World of Beatrix Potter, Crag Brow, Bowness-on-Windermere, Cumbria



February 2018 - December 2018


Fri 2nd February 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Sizergh Castle
@ National Trust: Borrowdale, Keswick, Cumbria



February 2018 - October 2018


Sat 10th February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 28th October 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Hill Top
@ Hill Top, Near Sawrey, Cumbria



February 2018 - November 2018


Sat 10th February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 4th November 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Wray Castle
@ National Trust: Wray Castle, Low Wray, Cumbria



March 2018 - October 2018


Sat 10th March 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 28th October 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: The Needles Old Battery
@ Townend, Troutbeck, Cumbria



May 2018 - October 2018


Thu 24th May 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 27th October 2018, 12:00AM
Jeeves & Wooster In Perfect Nonsense
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



Thu 24th May 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 27th October 2018, 12:00AM
Rails
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



June 2018 - October 2018


Thu 14th June 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 24th October 2018, 12:00AM
Single Spies
@ Theatre By The Lake, Lakeside, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



Thu 21st June 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 24th October 2018, 12:00AM
Bold Girls
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



August 2018 - October 2018


Wed 29th August 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 26th October 2018, 12:00AM
Sense And Sensibility
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



September 2018


Sat 22nd September 2018, 8:00AM
Lake District Running Weekend
@ Coniston, John Ruskin School, Coniston, Cumbria



Sat 22nd September 2018, 9:00AM
Go Wild for Sue Ryder (2 Day)
@ Patterdale Youth Hostel, Patterdale, Cumbria



September 2018 - September 2018


Sun 23rd September 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 23rd September 2018, 12:00AM
Septura Brass Septet
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



September 2018


Thu 27th September 2018, 8:00PM
Quiz Night at KITTCHEN!
@ KITTchEN, Main Street, Hawkshead, Cumbria



Sat 29th September 2018, 7:00PM
Cumbria Pride: Colourful Mixer
@ KITTchEN, Main Street, Hawkshead, Cumbria



September 2018 - September 2018


Sun 30th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 30th September 2018, 12:00AM
Ruby Turner
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



October 2018 - October 2018


Sun 7th October 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 7th October 2018, 12:00AM
Islands In The Stream: The Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers Story
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



Fri 12th October 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 12th October 2018, 12:00AM
Stroke Odysseys
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



Sun 14th October 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 14th October 2018, 12:00AM
Shaham Erez Wallfisch Trio
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



October 2018


Sun 14th October 2018, 12:30PM
Buckinghams Wedding Fair at Prestwold Hall
@ Prestwold Hall, Prestwold Hall , Prestwold, Near Sawrey, Cumbria



October 2018 - October 2018


Sat 20th October 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 20th October 2018, 12:00AM
Picture The Scene
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



October 2018


Sat 20th October 2018, 7:30PM
Dark Sky Stargazing - Grizedale
@ Grizedale Forest - Forestry Commission, Grizedale Visitors Centre, Grizedale, Ambleside, Grizedale, Cumbria



October 2018 - October 2018


Sun 21st October 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 21st October 2018, 12:00AM
Marie - The Story Of Marie Lloyd
@ Theatre by the Lake, Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria



October 2018


Sun 28th October 2018, 11:00AM
Late Autumn Grizedale Fungi Foray
@ Grizedale Visitors Centre, Grizedale, Cumbria



November 2018


Sat 3rd November 2018, 3:00PM
Swinside Firework Display
@ Swinside Inn, Newlands Valley, Keswick, Cumbria



November 2018 - November 2018


Fri 9th November 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 9th November 2018, 12:00AM
Tommy Smith Quartet: Embodying the Light
@ Millans Park, Compston Road, Ambleside, Cumbria



November 2018


Fri 9th November 2018, 7:30PM
Dark Sky Stargazing - Grizedale
@ Grizedale Forest - Forestry Commission, Grizedale Visitors Centre, Grizedale, Ambleside, Grizedale, Cumbria



December 2018


Fri 7th December 2018, 7:30PM
December Stargazing - Grizedale
@ Grizedale Forest - Forestry Commission, Grizedale Visitors Centre, Grizedale, Ambleside, Grizedale, Cumbria



January 2019


Fri 4th January 2019, 7:30PM
New Year Stargazing - Grizedale
@ Grizedale Forest - Forestry Commission, Grizedale Visitors Centre, Grizedale, Ambleside, Grizedale, Cumbria



February 2019


Sat 9th February 2019, 7:30PM
Stargazing at Grizedale
@ Grizedale Forest - Forestry Commission, Grizedale Visitors Centre, Grizedale, Ambleside, Grizedale, Cumbria



March 2019


Sat 2nd March 2019, 7:30PM
Stargazing at Grizedale
@ Grizedale Forest - Forestry Commission, Grizedale Visitors Centre, Grizedale, Ambleside, Grizedale, Cumbria



May 2019


Sat 4th May 2019, 8:30PM
Spring Stargazing at Grizedale
@ Grizedale Forest - Forestry Commission, Grizedale Visitors Centre, Grizedale, Ambleside, Grizedale, Cumbria